Pavla Dubeau
Write me

Questions, suggestions or comments? Use the form below to send me your inquiry or message. Thank you!



    Yoga

    Why Practice Yoga and Meditation?

    Because everything is related. The definition of the word yoga is « Union » in Sanskrit. Yoga invokes the connection between mind, body and spirit. Nowadays, we can easily become “disconnected”. The symptoms of this lack of connection can manifest in various ways: stress, anxiety, depression, physical tension, chronic pain or simply a feeling of being out of balance. The practice of yoga can help you find balance as well as a sense of physical, mental and emotional alignement

    Connect yourself within

    Private class

    A private yoga and meditation class is a beautiful way to practice self-care and feel more connected within.  Whether you are a beginner or more advanced yogi, the class with be tailored to your level and your needs, while respecting your physical limits.

    75 $ / 60 min
    100 $ / 90 min

    Group class

    Why not create your own group for a class of yoga and meditation? The yoga postures will help you improve your flexibility, your muscular endurance and your balance while meditation reduces mental stress and facilitates letting go.

    130 $ / 60 min
    175 $ / 90 min

    *Pricing for 3-12 people, transportation included

    Workshops and events

    Infinite possibilities of collaboration with inspiring people for a class, a workshop, whether it is for a yoga event or other venue. The group energy always amplifies the benefits of yoga.

    info@pavla.yoga

    Click on the link below to see the schedule of prenatal and postnatal classes offered at Bougeotte & Placotine.

    Book your class with Pavla






      Testimonials

Pavla Dubeau
Écrivez-moi

Questions, suggestions ou commentaires? Utilisez le formulaire ci-dessous pour m'envoyer votre demande de renseignements ou votre message. Merci!



    Yoga

    Pourquoi pratiquer le Yoga et la méditation?

    Parce que tout est relié. Par définition, yoga signifie « Union » en Sanskrit. Le yoga évoque donc la connexion entre le corps, le mental et l’esprit. De nos jours, il est fréquent de se “déconnecter” d’un de ces aspects. Les symptômes de ce manque de connexion se manifestent de diverses façons: stress, anxiété, dépression, tensions physiques, douleur chronique ou simplement par un sentiment de déséquilibre. La pratique du yoga et de la méditation permet de se sentir ressourcer et plus aligner physiquement, mentalement, émotionnellement et spirituellement

    Connectez-vous à l’intérieur

    Cours privé

    Une séance privée de yoga et méditation est un beau cadeau à s’offrir pour prendre soin de soi et se sentir connecter à l’intérieur. Que vous soyez débutant ou avancé, le cours sera adapté à votre niveau, selon vos besoins et dans le respect de vos limites.

    75 $ / 60 min
    100 $ / 90 min

    Cours
    de groupe

    Pourquoi ne pas former votre propre groupe pour un cours de yoga et/ou méditation? Le yoga vous permettra d’améliorer votre souplesse, votre endurance musculaire et votre équilibre tandis que la méditation contribuera en réduire le stress mental et facilier le lâcher prise.

    130 $ / 60 min
    175 $ / 90 min

     

    *Prix pour 3-12 personnes, déplacement inclus

    Ateliers et
    évènements

    Cliquez sur le lien ci-dessous pour consulter l’horaire des cours de yoga prénatal et postnatal chez Bougeotte et Placotine

    Réservez votre cours avec Pavla






      Témoignages